Madison School District Preschool          

Preschool Days and Times:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Morning sessions (4 year olds)

8:20 – 10:35

Afternoon sessions (4 year olds)

12:00-2:15

Tuesday & Thursday

Morning sessions (3 year olds)

8:20 – 10:20

Afternoon sessions (3 year olds)

12:00-2:15

IMPORTANT NAMES AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Early childhood special education teachers

Lysandra Duff

Early Childhood/Special Education Teacher  

duffl@msd321.com

(208) 359-3332 ext. 1204

Sarah Harrison

Early Childhood/Special Education Teacher 

harrisons@msd321.com

(208) 359-3332 ext. 1213

Arica Baker

Early Childhood/Special Education Teacher 

bakera@msd321.com

(208) 359-3332 ext. 1203

Sarah Passey

Early Childhood/Special Education Teacher 

passeys@msd321.com

(208) 359-3332 ext. 1203

 

Kim Kershaw

Speech and Language Pathologist

kershawk@msd321.com

(208) 359-3332 ext. 1234

Melinda Gee

School Psychologist

geem@msd321.com

(208) 359-3315 ext. 3629

Kathy Hanosky

Administrative Assistant

hanoskyk@msd321.com

(208) 359-3315 ext. 3620

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.  We are anxious to work with you and your children.