Madison Education Center

Welcome to the School District Office in the Madison Education Center. This is the headquarters of the Madison School District. Here we take care of Madison School District business as well as Open Enrollment and Driver's Education.

Madison Education Center
60 W. Main
Rexburg, ID 83440
208-359-3300

 

Department

Department Head

Phone
(extensions for the number listed above OR other contact number)

Email

Board of Trustees

Kevin Howell

Brian Pyper

Holly Allen

Janet Crawford

Ryan Laird

 

            howellk@msd321.com

pyperb@msd321.com

coming soon

coming soon

coming soon

 

Administration-

   Superintendent

   Assistant Superintendent 

   School Administrators

Dr. Geoffrey Thomas

Randy Lords

ext. 3401

ext. 

gmt@msd321.com

lordsr@msd321.com

After School Programs

Lesa Jackson

ext. 3440

jacksonl@msd321.com

Athletics-

   High School

   Junior High School

 

Erick Wills

Willy Berry IV

 

208-359-3305

208-359-3310

 

erickwills@msd321.com

berryw@msd321.com

Building Operations

Reed Ellis

ext. 3414

ellisr@msd321.com

Business Office-

   Manager

   Accounts Payable

   Payroll

 

Varr Snedaker

Verna Taylor

Jeni Bybee

 

ext. 3403

ext. 3407

ext. 3404

 

snedakerv@msd321.com

taylorv@msd321.com

bybeej@msd321.com

Food Services

Dave Keck

ext. 3416,

208-359-3260

keckd@msd321.com

Curriculum

Siri Pinnock

ext. 3043

pinnocks@msd321.com

District Office

Tammy Sorensen

ext. 3401

sorensen@msd321.com

Driver’s Education

Tammy Sorensen

ext. 3401

sorensen@msd321.com

Employment

Nan Erickson

ext. 3410

nan@msd321.com

Open Enrollment

Tammy Sorensen

ext. 3401

sorensen@msd321.com

Human Resources

Nan Erickson

ext. 3410

nan@msd321.com

Insurance and Benefits

Jeni Bybee

ext. 3404

bybeej@msd321.com

Library

Linda Hill

208-359-3320

linda@msd321.com

Madison CARES

Rick Croft

ext. 3444

croftr@msd321.com

Report Cards

Bruce Cook

ext. 3418

cookb@msd321.com

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

Deb Allen

ext. 3426

dlallen@msd321.com

PLATO

Jean Erickson

ext. 1520,

208-359-3330,

208-359-9906

ericksonj@msd321.com

Policies and Regulations

Tammy Sorensen

ext. 3401

sorensen@msd321.com

Professional Development

Siri Pinnock

ext. 3043

pinnocks@msd321.com

Special Services

Travis Schwab

ext. 3621

schwabt@msd321.com

Technology

Cory Peterson

ext. 3430,

208-359-3270

cory@msd321.com

Transportation

Marry Ann Nielsen

ext. 3422,

208-359-3265

nielsenm@msd321.com

Wellness Program

Shayne Proctor

 

208-359-3310

proctors@msd321.com